Term Dates, 2020

Term 1 (10 weeks), Mon Feb 3 - Sat April 11

  • Term 1A (5 weeks), Mon Feb 3 - Sat Mar 7
  • Term 1B (5 weeks), Mon Mar 9 - Sat April 11
  • (2-week break until Term 2)

Autumn Intensives (2 weeks) - Cancelled due to COVID-19

Term 2 (10 weeks), Mon April 27 - Sat July 4

  • Term 2A (5 weeks), Mon April 27 - Sat May 30
  • Term 2B (5 weeks), Mon June 1 - Sat July 4
  • (2-week break until Term 3)

Winter Intensives (2 weeks)

  • Mon Jul 6 - Fri Jul 17

Term 3 (10 weeks), Mon July 20 - Sat Sept 26

  • Term 3A (5 weeks), Mon July 20 - Sat Aug 22
  • Term 3B (5 weeks), Mon Aug 24 -  Sat Sept 26
  • (1-week break until Term 4)

Spring Intensives (1 week)

  • Mon Sept 28 - Fri Oct 2

Term 4 (10 weeks), Mon Oct 5 - Sat Dec 12

  • Term 4A (5 weeks), Mon Oct 5 - Sat Nov 7
  • Term 4B (5 weeks), Mon Nov 9 - Sat Dec 12

Closed until Summer Intensives 2021 - dates to be confirmed

Public holidays, 2020

Friday April 10 - Good Friday: classes will be held on Friday April 17

Saturday April 11 Easter Saturday: classes will be held on Saturday April 18

Monday April 13 - Easter Monday: No classes

Monday June 8 - Queen's Birthday Day: classes will be held on Friday June 12 at the same times

Friday September 25 - AFL Grand Final Public Holiday (Date TBC)

Tuesday November 3 - Melbourne Cup Day: classes will be held on Friday November 6 at the same times

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Each month we'll send you Spanish language tips, practice exercises, useful links, special offers and fun upcoming events.

View past newsletters


Join our online community!

Become our friend on facebook or follow us on twitter. Connect with us and become part of our online spanish community.