Term Dates 2021

Summer Intensives (2 weeks), Mon Jan 11 – Fri Jan 22

(1-week break until Term 1)

Term 1 (10 weeks), Mon Feb 1 – Sat April 10

  • Term 1A (5 weeks), Mon Feb 1 – Sat Mar 6
  • Term 1B (5 weeks), Mon Mar 8 – Sat April 10

(2-week break until Term 2)

Autumn Workshops (2 weeks), Mon Apr 12 – Fri Apr 23

Term 2 (10 weeks), Mon April 26 – Sat July 3 

  • Term 2A (5 weeks), Mon April 26 – Sat May 29 
  • Term 2B (5 weeks), Mon May 31 – Sat July 3 

(2-week break until Term 3)​

Winter Workshops (2 weeks), Mon July 5 – Fri July 16 

Term 3 (10 weeks), Mon July 19 – Sat Sept 25

  • Term 3A (5 weeks), Mon July 19 – Sat Aug 21
  • Term 3B (5 weeks), Mon Aug 23 – Sat Sept 25 

(1-week break until Term 4)

Spring Workshops (1 week), Mon Oct 27 – Fri Oct 1

Term 4 (10 weeks), Mon Oct 4 – Sat Dec 11

  • Term 4A (5 weeks), Mon Oct 4 – Sat Nov 6
  • Term 4B (5 weeks), Mon Nov 8 – Sat Dec 11

Public Holidays in 2021

Monday March 8 - Labour Day: classes will be held on Friday March 12

Friday April 2 - Good Friday: classes will be held on Friday April 9

Saturday April 3 Easter Saturday: classes will be held on Saturday April 10

Monday April 5 - Easter Monday: classes will be held on Friday April 9

Monday June 14 - Queen's Birthday Day: classes will be held on Friday June 18 

Friday September 24 - AFL Grand Final Public Holiday: classes will be held on Friday October 1

Tuesday November 2 - Melbourne Cup Day: classes will be held on Friday November 5

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Each month we'll send you Spanish language tips, practice exercises, useful links, special offers and fun upcoming events.

View past newsletters


Join our online community!

Become our friend on facebook or follow us on twitter. Connect with us and become part of our online spanish community.